The 2023 Louis-Jeantet Prize Winners

The 2023 Louis-Jeantet Prizes are awarded to Dario ALESSI, Director of the MRC Protein Phosphorylation Unit at the University of Dundee, UK, and, jointly, to Ivan ĐIKIĆ, Director of the Institute of Biochemistry II at Goethe University Frankfurt, and Brenda SCHULMAN, Director at the Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry in Martinsried, Germany.