The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of a maximum of 14 members, the majority of whom must be Swiss nationals living in Switzerland.

Seven members occupy ex officio positions. The seven other members, three of whom must be recognised figures from the world of medicine and science, are coopted by the members of the Board.

Professor Denis Duboule is Chairman of the Board of Trustees.

Professor Gisou van der Goot is Secretary of the Scientific Committee.

The members of the Board of Trustees

The former chairmen of the Board of Trustees