The 1986 Louis-Jeantet Prize Winners

THE 1986 LOUIS-JEANTET PRIZE-WINNERS are Michael BERRIDGE (Cambridge, UK), Désiré COLLEN (Louvain) and Luc MONTAGNIER (Paris).

The three laureates are distinguished for the exceptional quality of their work in relation to fundamental and clinical aspects of medicine.

THE AWARD CEREMONY was held on Friday April 11, 1986, in Geneva (Switzerland).