The 2018 Louis-Jeantet Prize Winners

The 2018 Louis-Jeantet Prize for Medicine is awarded to CHRISTER BETSHOLTZ, Director of the Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre based at Karolinska Institute, and Professor at Uppsala University in Sweden, and to the immunologist ANTONIO LANZAVECCHIA, Director of the Institute for Research in Biomedicine and Professor at the Università della Svizzera italiana in Switzerland.