The 1990 Louis-Jeantet Prize Winners

THE 1990 LOUIS-JEANTET PRIZE-WINNERS are Nicole LE DOUARIN (Nogent-sur-Marne), Gottfried SCHATZ (Basel) and Harald VON BOEHMER (Basel).

The 1990 Louis-Jeantet Prize for Medicine is attributed to three eminent scientists who work on fundamental aspects of medicine in developmental biology, immunology and cell biology.

THE AWARD CEREMONY was held on Friday April 6, 1990, in Geneva (Switzerland).